Close
Hyundai of New Port Richey Search
Hyundai of New Port Richey phone
Hyundai of New Port Richey Search
Hyundai of New Port Richey Globe icon 3936 US Hwy 19 New Port Richey, FL 34652 Hyundai of New Port Richey Phone icon Sales: (727) 877-2149     Used Sales: (727) 478-4934     Service: (727) 597-4881 Hyundai of New Port Richey e-mail-icon[email protected]

Testimonials

Ed Elam
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020
Friendly and helpful

Roy Landis is an excellent technician. Very friendly, helpful, and resolves any of your issues satisfactorily. I always appreciate his great service! Clint Hughes, the Service Manager, also resolved an issue expeditiously and easily for me. Appreciate the good service overall @ Hyundai of New Port Richey!

Otis Orengo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020
Best customer service

Best customer service I have ever experienced. I will be recommended all my friends and family

Mike Biggs
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2020
Great people

Great people always pleasant and don't play around and get you in and out as quickly as possible

Andrew MacGregor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-10-2020
World Class service

Visited Hyundai of New Port Richey Saturday afternoon for a repair. Had the pleasure of meeting Kevin Croucher in the service department and he made sure my visit to his department and the dealership as a whole was a five star experience. For service with integrity ask for Kevin Croucher in New Port Richey Hyundai. He will take care of you. I also must shout out to the cashier, and forgive me I forget her name, who stayed late after I left my computer bag in a rental car. World Class service and kindness. Thank you both!

Steve Wiley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-23-2020
Excellent

Always very courteous, they take the time to answer all questions and they a great selection. We have purchased several cars over the years and they will always be our go to place cars. Kenny, Nathan, and Joey have been excellent in helping us, so again, thank you.

Jack Ganzel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-9-2020
Efficient and courteous

Had a great experience at the New Port Richey Hyundai dealership. This is my 3rd vehicle that I purchased there and 1 of the main reasons for buying there is the service department. They are efficient, courteous and always quick to serve. The last service was just an oil change, yet Timothy not only wrote up the order, told me how long it would take, came and got me from the waiting area and walked me to my car out in the lot. I for 1 will return there for service or whatever.

Sonia Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2019
Thanking you as always

It is always a pleasure to get my car taken care of at your establishment. Friendly staff, coffee and goodies available, and a clean atmosphere. Even a TV to entertain you while you are waiting. Thanking you as always. Keep up the great work.

Kevin Duffy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
Excellent

The customer service was excellent and I felt like I received a great price on my trade in as well as a good price on the vehicle I was buying (2019 Tuscon).

Aaron Rakowski
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2019
Awesome!

This was a great car shopping. Gay my saleswoman was awesome I recommend her she worked hard to get me a great deal and I left way better then I expected.

Frank Apa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
Great place

Great Place to buy a car. Friendly salespeople who genuinely care for their customers and they're lives.

Paulette Stokes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2019
Best customer care

Always providing the best customer care;always professional service; thanks

Victoria Cameron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-12-2019
Followed through

If you have the chance work with Jack and Glenn! They followed through and called back when they said they would, were honest and helped us get out of there quickly with the car we wanted. Definitely a pleasant car buying experience thanks to those 2 gentlemen and many thanks to Jack!

K T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2019
Pleasant experience!

Thank you for a very pleasant experience! Jeena V was exceptional as was several others at the dealership. I've purchased before from them (same salesperson) and I'd buy again from them. Yes, we did do some negotiating but in the end the "deal" was extremely good. Thank you all for your help making it all work. Yes, I'd recommend them with five stars!!!

Faye Moss
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-4-2019
Amazing service

Amazing service from the staff! Every one one was super welcoming and genuine. Shout outs to Jeena, Evan, and Sean. Thank you for making a “stressful” day of car shopping into a joyful one. With school starting I have a lot to worry about, but they made the process easy and affordable. Now I have a reliable vehicle so I can be reliable for all of my scholars! Thank you!

Kenneth Barrett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
They really will take care of you

I really want to thank everyone at Hyundai of New Port Richey for their remarkable service. From the moment I met everyone I was treated with respect and like a valued customer. They did a thorough inspection prior to purchase and my Elantra looked amazing both inside and out! I also had an out of the ordinary situation given that I had just moved to a different state and they took care of me extraordinarily well. I cant say anything below remarkable about the car buying experience with this dealership and have already recommended them to ALL my friends and family! Seriously, go in and they really will take care of you. 1

justin scarletti
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-8-2019
Great experience!

Great experience at this dealership! Very fast car buying experience and no tricks or gimmicks. Love my Elantra Sport I will buy here again!!

Morlisa Bailey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-20-2019
#1 dealership!

#1 dealership ✋✋⬇ !!! I been shopping for the right

Julie Lovetere
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2019
Honest and extremely helpful!

Bought a new Santa Fe yesterday and got the BEST service by Jimmy. I highly recommend if you’re buying a car at New Port Richey Hyundai, you use him. He was honest and extremely helpful. We will 100000% use him again in the future. Thanks Jimmy!!!!!

justin scarletti
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-6-2019
No tricks or gimmicks!

Great experience at this dealership! Very fast car buying experience and no tricks or gimmicks. Love my Elantra Sport I will buy here again!!

Leslies Lollipop Nails
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-18-2019
Very friendly!

Went in today for an oil change and I was impressed with the customer service. The minute I walked in I was told I would be helped in a second. I dealt with Pam today and she was excellent. She was very friendly.

Victoria Cameron
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-19-2019
Honest and helpful!

If you have the chance work with Jack and Glenn! They followed through and called back when they said they would, were honest and helped us get out of there quickly with the car we wanted. Definitely a pleasant car buying experience thanks to those 2 gentlemen and many thanks to Jack!

Gary Cooper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-14-2019
Outstanding job!

Service Representative Mary did an outstanding job of coordinating the various work to be performed on my car with maintenance personnel. Mary makes sure recommended maintenance on my vehicle is brought to my attention. Thanks Mary!

Kevin Duffy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-1-2019
Customer service was excellent!

The customer service was excellent and I felt like I received a great price on my trade in as well as a good price on the vehicle I was buying (2019 Tuscon).

Glenn Daniel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
Great car buying experience!

I had a great car buying experience here. They did a good job of working with me to get me what I wanted. I will go back when it's time for my next vehicle.

Leslie Gervase
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020
Great sales staff!

Great sales staff! Recently purchased two vehicles here. Always happy to help and as answer questions. Needed air in my tires, and while they were very busy, took the five minutes and put nitrogen in my tires, all with a smile!

Rory Swindell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
Highly recommend!

John J. was the best to work with. Highly recommend asking for him if you want to be treated great and have the best price. Like

shellysevilkitty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
Highly recommend

Everyone we worked with was amazing. Mike F. was a huge help during a stressful situation. Will be buying any future cars from them. They were a huge help

tafrazier26
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
A Great Experience

Very professional and caring service in the purchase process from the salesman and finance office. Walk through after purchase was complete Just a great experience!!!

foxfire4
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
Best dealership I've dealt with.

Had an appointment, Was taken promptly ,everyone was very very pleasant and helpful. Gave a great review today at work. I was surprised that it took over 2 hrs for my first oil change, but it was Monday morning and I'm sure people were getting their cars serviced for holiday travel. Before my Tuscon I leased a Sonata which loved but the lease was up and I wanted to go back to an SUV. I just miss my sunroof so so much Carol Sedor

sugar0022girl
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
Maintenance in service Mary helped me as always

Thank you Mary for your kindness and always willing to assist me. If you look at my maintenance history and my address you will see I do come here and have Mary assist me ... thank you so much

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
Sonata maintenance is appointment"Service appointment"

The service appointment for maintenance and recalled update was done in a timely way. Kevin kept me informed, texted updates and was very helpful during the two hours that I waited.